Relapse

Last Thursday, my D.R.E.A.D. relapsed.  Oh, the agony!

agony

AGONY!!

 

Medical Emergency! oooooo-ga     ooooooo-ga!  Isolation Booth, stat!!

As I sat in my recliner, the metal bars descended around my recliner, so that I couldn’t share my cooties germs with the family.  So lonely, all by myself.

prison bars

My sad, lonely cell

 

 

 

Then Saturday night, I escaped long enough to bathe PP.  Yeah!  The prison bars went up, 1/4 of the way.  Sunday night, I mopped up the sea of chocolate pudding under the high chair The bars went 1/2 way up.  Monday, I mopped the 3 square feet right in front of the recliner, and the high chair.  The bars disappeared totally.  Hurray!  I was free!

6 thoughts on “Relapse

  1. Pingback: Man, Much? | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Life Happens | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

