Oopsie, Did I Just Declutter?

Sunday, I accidentally decluttered a pair of purple shorts.  (No, not Daisy Dukes! Just shorts, not that short.)

Let me tell you the tale.

Grandmama came over to visit after church.  She changed PP’s diaper, but as sometimes happens,  didn’t get the new one in place in time.  Yucky!

Obviously, not the real PP!!! 🙂

The upshot was someone had a soaking wet skirt  Not wanting to go home like that, Grandmama borrowed the purple shorts.  I told her not to bring them back, because I never really wear them, due to the fact that they’re, well, short.  (I wear capris or long pants, because nobody wants to see my knees!  Including me!)

Topic 2

Yesterday and today, I only mopped right in front of the recliner, and high chair.  Bad me, I know.  But some is better than none. 

PP has decided to change her schedule  to include 2 hours of fun time between 2 and 4 am. 

800px-Thomas_Eakins_-_Baby_at_Play     (Not PP either.)

(Fun for her, for me, not so much.)  So, losing sleep like that, puts a damper on my motivation.  Excuse, I know, but it’s all I got right now.

But time and motivation for blogging?  Got that  by the ton!!    Funny how that works!

6 thoughts on “Oopsie, Did I Just Declutter?

  1. Pingback: Interns Incidents | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Declutterathon Darning | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

