Bandanna Ways, Reprise

Okay, the votes are in.

Nuclear_energy_poll_europe

Not an accurate graphic, but I had to borrow one, since I don’t know how to create my own.  A terrible failing on my part.  I’m so ashamed.

(And in at least 1 case that I know of, the double votes are in!  Thanks for confessing Michelle.  I forgive you, but your penance is to write, I will not cheat by double voting for my favorite bandanna style, 200 x.  Oops, is my teacher voice coming out again??)

Drum roll please.  (Long pause while I go hunt up the drum someone who shall remain nameless, cough, cough, Grandmama gave to a certain little person.)

Tom-tom_12x8

Okay, here’s the eagerly awaited results.  (Are you on pins and needles of suspense??  How much longer can I draw this out before the big reveal???)

aunt jemimaTa Da!!

Aunt Jemima it is, by a landslide!!

(Jan C. I’ll see what I can do about making sure Willie reappears sometime!)

willieOh, look! there he is now!!

duck lips, beard and all

You will be seeing more of Aunt Jemima, I promise.

4 thoughts on “Bandanna Ways, Reprise

  1. Pingback: Purple Slob at Work | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Pouty protest | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

