Scary Situation

794px-Mike_Sorrentino,_Antonio_Bagnato_(6800392394)

Mike “The Situation” Sorrentino, on the left

A situation

(no, not THAT situation) has arisen at our apartment complex.

WE are being audited by the state.  Vewy vewy scawy!!

Florida_state_seal

DH is so nervous about it, he has been cleaning his head off.  (ewwww, a horrible image, sorry!!   Maybe I should have said like a chicken with its head chopped off? Is that better?)   I mean, more than usual.  I’m ashamed to say, I’m much more lazy about it.

I have decluttered a few items. Like, maybe 2??  What do you expect, I’m a slob, remember???

He decluttered the master closet, and organized.  Then he cleaned everything off the floor!! It looks fabulous in there!! I wish I had taken before pix, so I could show you before, and after, unfortunately, as stated before, I’m lazy. So….. no pix.  ( Bad blogger!)

Also, he worked on the big bookcase in the master.  It looks like a bookcase now!!  Before, it looked like a slob had just thrown random stuff up in air, and it landed there.  Hmmmmm, wonder how that could’ve happened??

3 thoughts on “Scary Situation

  1. Pingback: Presents Present | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: THE HORRIBLE HEAD | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Mountain or Molehill? | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

