Solution to the Lovely Lavender Looks Dilemma

The secret ballots have been cast, counted, and confirmed.

The winner, by a landslide is : Jan C. and her alternate suggestion!  Your prize of a lovely silver toned shower hook will be in the mail.  Look for it.

And the winner is:  Alternating

And the winner is:
Alternating

 

And, no, I did not vote 10 times myself so that she would win, either!  Maybe me, my daughters, my sister, mother, brother, and all her family voted once each, but… that’s legit!  One person, one vote.  Not saying that’s how it happened… just that as long as it’s kept honest, my believability rating stays high in the Gallup poll.

And that’s what’s important.  If I lose that, what will I have??  A blog that no one reads, perhaps??  How tragic!  I gotta have readers!!

Cousin Jan, I expect a pic of you holding your prize when you receive it!

5 thoughts on “Solution to the Lovely Lavender Looks Dilemma

  1. Pingback: Wee Willie Winkie | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Buh-Bye, Burgundy! | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: THE HORRIBLE HEAD | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: The Purple Princess | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Smart & Simple | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

