New Year, New Me

New year, New Me

150103_013

Bwahahahaha!  Oh, my stomache aches, what a belly laugh! (wiping tears outta eyes)

150103_021New year, new me is funny!

God’s not even done working on the “old” me yet, and I think I’m gonna be a NEW me?

oh, that’s a good one.

New year, same old me.

Hi, I’m Melinda, and I’m a Purple Slob.

I’m working on it, (at a snail’s pace, fer sure), but I’m not a Cleanie, and I don’t know if I ever will be.

But, I’m me, and that’s okay.

5 thoughts on “New Year, New Me

  1. Pingback: MY newest new place! | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Valuable Valentine | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. I truly love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you develp this website yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and want to knokw where you got tnis from or what
    the theme is named. Appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

