Chunky Chicken

20150520_095906The canned, bagged ingredients.

20150520_095957Washed and ready to kill, uh, I mean slice.  😉

sigh, my 2 favorite kinds of bread

sigh, my 2 favorite kinds of bread

Open the cans, and bag, dump into mixing bowl, add mayonnaise, sugar free of course.

Then the grapes, and garlic powder, if you have it. ( I didn’t.)  Mix.

Cut open the croissants.  Stuff, enjoy!

Ooops, I forgot to tell ya what we were making!  Sis and I were making Mama’s recipe for chicken salad.  It’s so good!

My kind of cooking!  I bet you wish we had Smell-o-vision today, don’t ya?

Nanny, nanny, boo boo.  I have it, not you.

I was very good, and didn’t eat the bread.  I’m gluten-free, remember?  I did.

No after pictures exist…  Who wants to take the time to stop and take pix??  We were hungry. and about to starve!Inspire Me Mondays

Creative Inspiration Link Party Logo

15 thoughts on “Chunky Chicken

  1. Pingback: Cheesy cake | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Doing Dishes | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Laundry List | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Brother’s Brave Bites | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Rose’s Reception | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: pantry purge | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: Clean It Out! | purpleslobinrecovery

  8. Pingback: Blueberry Bliss | purpleslobinrecovery

  9. Pingback: Tasty Tuna | purpleslobinrecovery

  10. Pingback: Banana Bites | purpleslobinrecovery

  11. Pingback: Chinese Choice | purpleslobinrecovery

  12. Pingback: Thumb Theme | purpleslobinrecovery

  13. Pingback: Seven Seconds Scullery Scaffolding | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

