Dana’s Doings

Another golden oldie from Nony’s blog.
melinda says:

I just googled “Cleaning blogs”. And yours is still # 2! as of 1 am Sunday, July 13, 2014.
Just discovered your blog recently. Where have you been all my life? Either we r soul mates, or identical twin sisters, separated at birth! I love reading your thoughts. |They echo mine! And like you, I thought I (and my sister) were the only ones!! I truly thank God for you. What a huge blessing you are to me, and so many others. Please, keep it up!

  • Nony, Dana White in real life, answered my comment!
  • I was sooooo stoked when I read her answer!  This was about a month before I started PurpleSlob.
  • I was binge reading ASlobComesClean, for inspiration.
  • And boy, did I ever find it!  She knew me!  She “got” me!  She was just like me!
  • I had found my tribe!  Everyone on that site was so supportive, because they were in the throes of their own mess.
  • slob, humor, mess

    My personal mess, well, one of them! And not just my mess, to be fair (to me!!) it’s PP’s mess!

5 thoughts on “Dana’s Doings

  1. Pingback: Blogger Blessing | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: WOW! Willow! | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Stellar Stella | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

