Strawberry Scribblings

And wrote!  And if you want to read what she wrote, start here:

First Day.

How long ago did you guess that Strawberry Girl was me?

Thank you sweet friend for the editorial comment.

Thank you sweet friend for the editorial comment.

I have gone thru many things in my life, that’s true.  But they have all contributed to making me who I am today.

And I like that person- me.

I like me. Matter of fact, I loooove me. Kiss, kiss

I like me. Matter of fact, I loooove me. Kiss, kiss

Air kisses

Air kisses

Strawberry Girl- Purple Slob in Recovery- Melinda.

ME

Sticking out my tongue at sweet friend, not at you!

Sticking out my tongue at sweet friend, not at you! The background is my writing cave, here at sweet friend’s house.

Now you know the rest of the story.

(and oh yeah, I do have a strawberry mark.   These things HURT!!)

Strawberry tat

Strawberry tat

This one was a selfie.

Photography credit: Sweet friend’s web cam, for the top three pix.

TUTHeader700x300

grandma idea

inspire mon

Brand-Logo-HMLP-2015

New-Sunday-Features-I-Love-To-Party

totally terrific tuesday

15 thoughts on “Strawberry Scribblings

  1. I have nominated you for The Brotherhood of the world blogger award.when you feel ready please visit my blog for details about this award.Accepting and participating is fun and brings new friends and joy too :). Congratulations! I look forward to your posts .
    With regards
    ladysunshine08

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: All Aglow | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Scootin Scooter | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Posted Posts | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

