Judy’s Jottings Day 2

Judy, from Edwina’s Episodes challenged me to a quote-off.  Day 1.  (I just made up that word.  You didn’t know, did ya?  You thought it was a real word, right??)

Here are the rules of the challenge:

  • Thank the blogger, who nominated you.
  • Publish 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days in your blog. It can be your own, or from a book, movie or from anyone who inspires you.
  • Nominate 3 more bloggers to carry on this endeavour.

Proverbs 14:13 (NLT) ” Laughter can conceal a heavy heart, but when the laughter ends, the grief remains.”

PurpleSlob laughing

laughing

I’m not sure why I’m stuck on laughter, and then sadness…  just what came to my mind first.

Today’s Lucky Victims Nominees:

Gabby

Abbie

I wanna say Tabby so bad!!  But, I don’t know any.  😦

Abeeha

3 thoughts on “Judy’s Jottings Day 2

  1. Pingback: Judy’s Jottings Day 3 | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

