Quilting Quickly

No, no, this isn’t going to be another marathon post featuring 500 pix of fabric squares.  You’re welcome.

It’s just a quickie to say: Sorry, no post today!! I’m quickly quilting my fingers to the bone, quietly quacking all the way.

huh??

Just going quazy!

How do I picture that??  I know, just a regular pic of me, on any given day!!  LOL

peas with toes

Yes, my real toes, with real peas in between. Yuck! IKR??

There’s a crazy pix, fer sure!!!

Or how ’bout THIS one??

wrong towel crazy eyed

uh, I think I grabbed the wrong towel…

Enuff yet?

One more, just to make it odd….

scrunched up face

Crazy enough for you??

11 thoughts on “Quilting Quickly

  1. Pingback: Quazily Quilting | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Finally Fini | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Sewing Sew Sew | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: FB Fiend | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

