Presents Present

Here’s my present situation, at 2 pm, on Tuesday, December 22.

Harvest 014

Harvest 013

Not sure if I have enough yet.  Maybe 1 more trip to the store??

What’s that?  Oh, those over there??   Yeah, I forgot those.

Harvest 012

And those in the closet??   Yeah, I forgot those too.

008

010

And, oh yeah, the ones on the PP’s dresser??  Yeah…..

007

That box by the dining table??  What??  I have still more??

Harvest 011

Maybe I’m good…..

(I know I go a little crazy overboard, but hey, I love my family!!   And shopping!!!)

Happy Birthday, Jesus!!

Let’s celebrate His birth, by giving presents.   What can I give Him?   All I have I give to Him, myself.

 

37 thoughts on “Presents Present

  1. Wow…you really do go all out. I have all my wrapping left to do. Made myself a pot of coffee and decided to make a late night of it. Tomorrow is supposed to be stormy and cold and my DH is working, so it will be a good pajama day with a possible nap. I would rather get stuff done while DD is sleeping! Enjoy Christmas Eve and Christmas Day! Have fun with all those presents and everyone’s presence! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Melinda, be careful not to get a repetitive stress condition in your hands from all that wrapping! 😀 Applesauce — that’s a lot of presents. Glad you took care of that for Santa… the reindeer might have gotten hernias. 😀 Wishing you a purple perfect Christmas. Mega hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Mighty Mite | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Kim’s Kwilt | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Valuable Valentine | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Baubles and Beads Box Bomb | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: I woke up, and BAM! I’m having a purple Christmas! | purpleslobinrecovery

  8. Pingback: Declutterathon- Dresser | purpleslobinrecovery

  9. Presents, presents, everywhere! Hey, is that snow I see on your purple background? Is it snowing in FL? 🙂 Thank you for partying with us at Blogging Grandmothers Christmas Link Party. We’ve shared your post on Pinterest, Facebook, and Twitter.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Pingback: Good Giggles | purpleslobinrecovery

  11. Pingback: Probably Pro Procrastinator | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

