Alliteration Alley

Ahhhhh! I’m stuck in Alliteration Alley, and I can’t get out!!  HEEEEELLLLPPPP!!

back alley

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Yesterday I tried to write the title,” I’ve Fallen and I can’t get up”, and WP auto corrected it to Alliteration Alley.  {;)}  What???  I’ve alliterated so many titles, now I’m stuck in that mode???   I sure hope I don’t run out of alliterative titles any time soon!!   PurpleSlobinRecovery might not ever recover, if that happens!!!!

 

Literary License was invoked here:  WP did not in fact auto correct my title.  Silly, it’s not an iphone!

iphone

Boy, sometimes I swear these phones are alive!

 

 

 

21 thoughts on “Alliteration Alley

  1. Pingback: Wee Willie Winkie | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Much to-do Monday | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Hacked Hair | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Lovely Lavender Lodestones | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Timed Tidy Two | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Scootin Scooter | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: daunting duplication | purpleslobinrecovery

  8. Pingback: Believer’s Bwahaha | purpleslobinrecovery

  9. Pingback: Home Sweet Home | purpleslobinrecovery

  10. Pingback: Refridge Refresh | purpleslobinrecovery

  11. Pingback: Church Chuckles | purpleslobinrecovery

  12. Pingback: Java Jokes | purpleslobinrecovery

  13. Pingback: Fizzled Filing | purpleslobinrecovery

  14. Pingback: Acute Alliteration | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

