Janice’s Jewel

YAY!!  I’m so excited!!  My BBFFJ, (Best Blogging Friend Forever Janice) just mentioned me again on her blog!!    No wonder I love her!!   (We have a kinda mutual admiration society going on!   Membership of 2!!)

In her post:

This is What You Need to Know to Get More Traffic from Content Syndication Sites

Content Syndication brings #bloggers traffic #bloggingShe wrote this about me:

“Melinda from PurpleSlobinRecovery asked me recently if I sleep. An understandable question since I work outside the home at a full-time job, have a family, and I publish on my blog five times a week.”

 

Her answer was yes, she does in fact sleep!  How??   By taking shortcuts.   Blogging shortcuts.

That’s the jewel that Janice’s blog reveals: how to take shortcuts!

Anyway, I’ll let you go over and read the article.   No need for me to repeat the whole thing here!   The important thing was that she mentioned me!   Again!!

16 thoughts on “Janice’s Jewel

  1. Hi BBFfM,
    Color me flabbergasted! I can’t believe you wrote about me. Not even when I saw your headline. I figured there must be some other Janice. Thank you so much for linking to me and telling people about my article. It was my pleasure. I was happy to write about you and link it to you.
    BbffJ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Blogger Blessing | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: more mess, I mean memes | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: WOW! Willow! | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Jenerous Janice | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Rave Review | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: Seven Seconds | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

