Broad Border

I’ve been re-blogged again!!    I know, I brag on myself sooo much, it’s sickening.    I just still can’t believe it when someone likes my stuff so much they re-blog it!!

I’ve never even see the name, Broad Border till today.   So, of course I returned the courtesy of going for a visit, and I like what I saw.    S/he blogs about many different things, faith in God, working with family, great hymns, and handbags, (that’s why I’m leaning twards she).

 

https://broadborder.wordpress.com/2016/07/12/more-menu-monday/

slob, humor, blog icon

She likes purple too! You know what that means! I already like her more now!

 

Go take a look see.  Maybe you’ll  find a new jewel to add to your collection!!

 

Hey!  Guess what??

What?

If ya go to the About page, it tells ya a lot about the person!

Well, who woulda ever thunk???       DUH!

And oh yeah, I was write, right, she’s a girl!

Girls rule!

 

10 thoughts on “Broad Border

  1. Congratulations! Not really sure what a reblog is since WordPress.org people can’t actually
    do it 😦 But it sounds like a positive thing from all your jumping up,and down 🙂 Have a purple day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

