Brew Brouhaha

{I know a brouhaha is a fight, not a laugh like bwahaha, deal with it.}

Whoa, girl!  You’re getting mighty aggressive there!

{snarl}   I haven’t had my coffee yet. 

But, I thought you didn’t like coffee???

Yeah, I don’t!   So that tells ya how far gone I am!    Don’t mess with me today, you won’t like what happens.

{hands up in surrender}   Don’t worry, I’m not gonna mess with ya!

Just throw me ice cream bars, and no body gets hurt!

Heading to the store as we speak!!

 

Okay, now that she’s gone, I can quit pretending to be so surly.   I just needed a break!!

slob, humor, winky

(old caption) You saw her in the grad. pix, she’s small!! But tall!

Now that we’ve had our brouhaha, (and legitimized the title), here’s your brew.

make coff

Yes ma’am!!   Immediately, sir!!   (I don’t know if it’s a boy or girl cat, so I covered both my bases there.)

MORE COFFEE

INJECT COFFEMPTY CAREHALFCOFF

 

hebrew

instant coffi-put-redbull-in-my-coffee

 

 

slob, humor, coffee meme

I was gonna comment on their spelling, then i realized they probably Do mean “expire”!

HAHA, and lookie there, WE are outta coffee memes!

Wait and see if I can brew up any more java jokes, or is the coffee cup dry???

 

9 thoughts on “Brew Brouhaha

  1. Pingback: Breathing Brew | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

