Meandering Memes

Don’t even  have a theme, I don’t think today.

slob, humor, date meme

For some reason, I just love her.    Maybe because I’ve been her???    Nah….

slob, humor, sleep meme

Aww, poor Hammie!!

Nope!   NO theme, just the first 10 memes I came to, in my folder of memes.

slob, humor, exercise meme    Now see, here’s where the trainer would die!

slob, humor, dating meme     Perfect!!    Of course, after she’s 35, she can befriend anyone she wants!

slob, humor, meme     I totally get that!!

slob, humor, exercise meme     Wow, I beat her record!

slob, humor, clutter meme     I don’t think I’ve ever laughed harder.

slob, humor, age meme     I think I’ve used this one before, so I’ll throw 1 extra in today.   How’s that?

slob, humor, exercise meme

Me too, kitteh!! Me too!

slob, humor, food meme

Me too!!

slob, humor, 80s meme

Oh yeah!!      Until your neighbor walks over and yells “Hang up the phone!”     {Yes, kids, we had an ancient form of phone service called party lines.   Everyone shared, and you could eavesdrop!    Until Mom saw you!!}

slob, humor, lazy meme    <sigh>   Me too.

There you have it.   Meandering memes for this Monday.

 

15 thoughts on “Meandering Memes

  1. Pingback: Baby Bwahahahas | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

