Mashed Monday Memes

Here it is Memes Monday again!!     Yay!       They’re gonna just be all mashed up today.       I’m just not even feeling a theme.       The first 10 I come to are it.

So, here ya go.

slob, humor, scary math

At least they’re honest!

slob, humor, more scary math

Honestly, how hard is it to count to five??        Apparently, that’s one pay grade above them!!

slob, humor, germ shout out

Eeeks!!       Looks like there’s a theme going anyway!!        Scary math!

slob, humor, exercise     I doan know.      Is this funny??

slob, humor, tacos

This one is funny!!        And maybe a burrito!

slob, humor, ADD

Yup, pretty much!         Then, ya gotta get up and dance, then ya gotta pee, then you try to go to sleep……

 

slob, humor, amoebas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one tickles my funny bone.  Too bad he doesn’t have one!

slob, humor, aliens

Aha!!      So, I’m NOT just paranoid!       It IS a plot!

slob, humor, fail

Love the Far Side!!       This would be me!

slob, humor, books

I think this one is hysterical!!       MY kinda Kindle!!

Did ya get your laugh on??

Start your week right, belly laugh!

 

29 thoughts on “Mashed Monday Memes

  1. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will often come back down the road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

    Like

  2. I gotta say, you NEVER fail to put a smile on my face! I like the first one – Now don’t everyone run out at the same time to get 0% off of select items!!! Thanks so much for joining in on our Blogging Grandmothers Link Party #3. We sure appreciate you partying with us!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for all of your likes and kind comments!
    You bless me! I just wanted to stop by and return the favor!
    I like your Monday Mashed Memes! The Far Side comic really made me chuckle!
    Hope you have a blessed day~
    Melanie

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Quazy Quilt Queue | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Double Dad Duty | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Market Meal | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a comment