Maxine Memes

Merry Christmas!!   Only _20_ more days!!

Here’s some Maxine to start your Monday with a chuckle, or not.

slob, humor, Maxine meme

slob, humor, Maxine meme

That would be me, flat on my back in the parking lot! Weakly begging for “Help! I’ve fallen and I can’t get up!”

slob, humor, Maxine meme   slob, humor, Maxine meme

slob, humor, Maxine meme

 

 

 

slob, humor, Maxine meme

 

slob, humor, Maxine meme

 

 

slob, humor, Maxine meme

 

slob, humor, Maxine meme

 

And last, but certainly not least:    slob, humor, Maxine meme

I just realized something: Maxine is the original Grumpy Cat!!

I know I usually only pick 10, but she’s just so funny, I couldn’t stop myself!!

Merry Coming Up Soon Christmas!!

 

21 thoughts on “Maxine Memes

  1. Really enjoyed the humor and the author of this comic really grabbed an area we all needed -and the healthy treats one was my fav- the dry broccoli – bah!
    And don’t get me wrong – love that healthy food- but at a party we need decadence – and the five extra minutes – bah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

