Christmas

YAY!!  It’s December!! Christmas has begun!!     I know, cuz PP yells it every.time.we.pass.any.kind.of.decorations.at.all!      “It’s Kissmas!”

So, for the next 3 weeks, Meme Mondays will be Christmas themed.  (If I can find that many, and somehow I think I can!!)

slob, humor, shopping meme

Oh yeah!! My eyes are bugging out already!

slob, humor, cat tree meme

I don’t have any cats, but I’ve heard stories!

slob, humor, Bing Crosby meme

Oh yes, Bing Crosby!! Christmas music when Christmas music was music!

Well, we’ve already begun the Christmas themed meme Mondays, so this notice is a wee bit late, Melinda.

Oops, yeah, sorry about that!    I was trying to come up with the rest of the title, so this was laying around in the “drafts” folder, just goofing off!        Good thing I went hunting around for a post!

slob, humor, dessert meme

 

Since this is true, I have an excuse!

 

 

slob, humor, coo-kie!    So, now we’ll talk about my December breakfast menus.     My favorite is sugar cookies, and egg nog.

slob, humor, nom nom cookie!

 

 

I think I forgot to photograph the nog, and just drank it all up!!      Sorry, Goldilocks!

 

 

 

The sad skeletons:

slob, humor, breakfast empties

Yum, yumm, yummy!!         So so good!!

 

Well, that’s about all for now, folks.     See ya next week!!        Have some cookies, and nog!    Good for ya!  

 

Since I couldn’t find a really purple one, I couldn’t decide. So, here’s all 3 to enjoy!!

 

Oops, actually after consulting a calendar, today is the 16th, and Christmas is only NINE days away!      Feel free to panic now!

 

12 thoughts on “Christmas

  1. Not panicking! I am the Grinch that stole Christmas this year. I am seriously CBA (Can’t Be Assed!!!!).I’d better go before I spoil your Christmas mood 😱. Well, ok, here is a little tree just for you 🎄. And that is bigger than mine (because I don’t have one – yay!) Enjoy your naughty December breakfasts. 😍

    Like

  2. Pingback: Purging Purple | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

