Close Encounter of the Closet Kind

It hit me outta nowhere!  BAM!  Right smack on the top of the head!  All I was trying to do was open my closet!  I didn’t deserve such a vicious attack!

20150909_182728

(Oh, did you notice the door wasn’t attached?  This is a re-enactment, since my resident photographer was on break at the time of the actual attack.)

Well!  {huffy tone}  I don’t have to put up with this!  I decided to teach that door a lesson, but good!!

You’re going down, bud, cuz I got on my sassy pants!

sassy

 

Wait, how do I teach a door a lesson on manners, when I’m not physically strong??    Wait for it………

 

 

 

I am very extremely strong in the weight dept!!

slob, humor, woman de"feets" door

Stay down, and take it like a man!

Woman de”Feets” door!

Ahaha!  Who’s your mama now???

slob, humor, good closet door

The closet door learned its lesson.

And never hit her on the head again.      The End.

 

{Another post that’s been stagnating for about 18 months, give or take 60 days.}

 

14 thoughts on “Close Encounter of the Closet Kind

  1. Very funny! Loved the pics almost as much as I hate that kind of closet door – you can’t hang anything on the back of it, even if it isn’t the kind that attacks.
    xx,
    mgh
    (Madelyn Griffith-Haynie – ADDandSoMuchMORE dot com)
    ADD Coach Training Field founder; ADD Coaching co-founder
    “It takes a village to transform a world!”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

