Wandering Wonderings

Okay, here we are at the beginning of a new de-cluttering series!!       YAY!!                 Don’t you just love the smell of a new de-cluttering series in the morning?  

slob, humor, smelling new series in morning

homesalesbylisa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Me too!

But, I have a problem.          What do I name it??

Other series names have been suggested for me:

https://purpleslobinrecovery.wordpress.com/2016/09/06/declutter-declaration/  by Anne, (Queen Anne to her subjects).

https://purpleslobinrecovery.wordpress.com/2016/11/29/paper-purgathon/ by Anne again.

https://purpleslobinrecovery.wordpress.com/2017/01/06/seven-seconds/ was not suggested to me, but was inspired by a post from Ashley.

I was thinking about naming it after this house, which PP has already deemed “My 8 house.”      Guess why??

slob, humor, our new house number

Our house number, now.

But when I tried to alliterate eight, all I could come up with, was Eight Eighths, and nothing beyond that.      1 title does not a series make.

So here I sit, unable to even begin writing, (I know, what have I been doing for over 100 words??) cuz I’m blank on names.

Maybe you should read the dictionary, or thesaurus for a while, to get your juices flowing?

But I don’t need definitions, or synonyms, nor antonyms, I need alliteratives!!       Now I’m wondering,  “What would you name a book of alliteratives, anyway??”      I realize that’s off topic, but I wonder!

Btw, I had to Google the word alliterative, just to make sure I was spelling it okay.           And you’ll never guess what the 11th result was??!!

Merry Monday! Lookee there, I DID find another alliterative title! Go

PurpleSlob InRecovery – Shared privately

Jun 27, 2016 – Lookee there, I DID find another alliterative title! Go, me! No, really! Go, so the people can read in peace! (Anybody else wonder how they get these animals to …

And the 12th!!!!

The van didn’t really need vetting, but that’s a good alliterative title! It ...

PurpleSlob InRecovery – Shared privately

May 24, 2016 – The van didn’t really need vetting, but that’s a good alliterative title! It was Sis’ van, so I knew it was in good working condition. She had even just bought brand new …

I’m officially back in love with Google again!!      ❤ ❤ !!
Back to the topic at hand, if you please…
Waah!       My wonderings are “What to do now??? ”       My mind is wandering all over the place!!           HELP!!
slob, humor, wondering wanders

kickstarter.com

8 thoughts on “Wandering Wonderings

  1. Pingback: De-Clutter, De-claim, De-cline, De-clusion | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Eight Eighths | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Sweeter Sweatin’ | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Kitchen Korner | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Plant Play | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Washer Washing | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: June Jottings | purpleslobinrecovery

  8. Pingback: Shirley’s Sheets | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

