Choco Chunk

Long, long ago, someone (or maybe more than one) told me I need to give PPJr her own name.         And I know I should….    just: life, ya know?

So, now I finally decided it’s time.        The poor baby has been Jr long enough!!

PopPop already calls her Chunk.       If you saw her, you’d know why.       I think I may have already stated why.          Why yes, yes I have!            Anyway, it fits!             And, since alliteration is my thang, I thought, well, I already have half her name there, get busy and alliterate!

And in keeping with the food theme, (Pudding Pop) the other part of chunk has to be food.            And what food springs to mind first, that starts with ch??              Chocolate of course!                   But Chunk Chocolate is kinda awkward.       Not to mention way longer.        So, I tried out Chocolate Chunk.          (Isn’t that a candy bar??)               But still, as previously mentioned, too long. 

slob, humor, chocolate chunk

Look what turned up, when I searched for chunk!

 

 

slob, humor, Big Hunk candy bar

So I was off by one letter….

 

slob, humor, chunks

Yummy!

Gotta love the purple!

Thinking cap on.

slob, humor, thinking cap

It’s obvious why I had to choose this one, even though I’m not a little boy!

 

 

slob, humor, brain thinking cap

But I had to have this one too!! Couldn’t resist!!

Choco Chunk for the win!!

CC for short.       You’re welcome, Jr!

 

3 thoughts on “Choco Chunk

  1. Pingback: PP’s Playroom | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a Reply

