Victim: Vanronica

I don’t know quite how to break this to you, Gary….  but Vanronica might have to be put down.     

She broke another leg.

slob, humor, Vanronica

Oh no!! Poor Vanronica!

The 4th one this year!!      Well, technically, she broke the same one twice, front left, and then a right front, and now the rear right.

 

slob, humor, tire missing

slob, humor, Vanronica

Eeww! She needs her hooves filed, or something!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Maybe we need to repave her track???)

Thankfully, XH is a tire man, and always rides to the rescue when I call!!       What would I do without him??         Well, this time I’d be walking!

Thank you, XH, for rescuing me again!!

 


I know who to blame this time!!     And I’m gonna name and blame!!

IRMA!!       Good thing she’s already hightailed it outta town!        I’d be after her with a vacuum, to suck her up!

Oops!!        I’m sorry!         I was trying to avoid saying her name again!!         Yep, this makes the 5th time!

Another Irma post, brought to you by the letter  “V”, and spaghetti.

#1        #2        #3           #4

 

12 thoughts on “Victim: Vanronica

Leave a Reply

