Mish Mash Memes

I pray for all the victims of Harvey.      I hope you are too.

 


Today’s memes are a mish mash.      Enjoy!

slob, humor, mind meme

Yeah, just like that!

slob, humor, mom voice

That’s a good one!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

slob, humor, little toe meme

So true!

slob, humor, litigator

Bwahahahaha!

slob, humor, clean house meme

Pretty much….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

slob, humor, hot slide meme

Yeouch!! And yes we did!!

slob, humor, weight loss meme

slob, humor, Chuck Norris meme

Love me some Chuck!!

slob, humor, Grandpa meme

LOL!!        He just calls ’em like he sees ’em!

slob, humor, nurse meme

This one’s for you, Judy!!

Memes, mish mash, potato, pa-tah-toe.

See ya tomorrow!

 

16 thoughts on “Mish Mash Memes

  1. I thought each of the memes was my favorite until I came to the next! These are all great!
    On a serious note; I can’t get over the pictures from Texas! And they’re going to keep getting rain for days! You’re so right, Melinda! We all need to pray for everyone affected by this horrible storm!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment