stalled stallion

Remember when I said this would be my last Wendy’s cup EVER??

 

slob, humor, drink

Wendy is such a cutie! And a cup chock full of sweet nectar!

 

Yeah, well…

After happily galloping along for months, weeks, okay, days, I fell off the sugar free stallion.

slob, humor, drinking peach Fanta

I feel so guilty. But I can’t stop!

 

Ahem?

Ok, I dove off head first into a vast vat of Peach Fanta.

slob, humor, peach fanta

The vast vat was almost empty when I remembered to stop and take the pic. Should I get another one to retake the pic???

 

Watch out, here come the whiny excuses.

I was on a trip, and my nerves were stretched.   I hate traveling!!    I just needed a little pick me up.   (To go see DD2 grad.   Did I mention she’s a Dr. now???)

Then I got a ticket, {oh, did I forget to mention that??}, so then I really had to soothe my nerves!!

Then once I got home, why even bother to try now???

slob, humor, cup

Just like every slob needs a peach Fanta!

 

Yeah, soooo…. No more grandiose, sweeping promises of never, ever cheating again.

Just gonna saddle ‘er up, and get to gitting!

No more letting this stallion be stalled!

11 thoughts on “stalled stallion

  1. Pingback: Living Litter | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Christmas Crunched | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Seven Seconds Scullery Scaffolding | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Sweet Sanjita | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a comment