Reblogged

I was re-blogged!!  I’m so utterly thrilled right now, I can’t even think straight, or hardly type!

Judith Barrows is officially my new best friend!!

She has a lovely blog named JudithBarrowBlog.com

Here is my post, re-blogged.

Material-mountain

Keeping a tight grip

Keeping a tight grip

Did I mention I was re-blogged???

haha

No, I’m not the least bit excited.  (Where oh WHERE can I find a sarcasm font???  Somebody PLEASE invent one, quickly!!)

Thanks you so much, Judith!! You are a wonderful friend!

Sincerely,

Melinda  AKA  Purpleslob

From Purple Slob to Clean Queen Well, maybe Princess? What's lower than that? Lady?

From Purple Slob to Clean Queen
Well, maybe Princess? What’s lower than that?
Lady?

 

16 thoughts on “Reblogged

  1. Pingback: Wonderful Willow | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Kindled Kindness | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Broad Border | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a comment