Helping Hope

One of my friends,  Liz Suits, is a Compassionate Entrepeneur for Trades of Hope.   

slob, humor, Trades of Hope logo

They sponsor women around the world, and teach them trades.      Then, the women can support themselves, and their children, and save them from sex trafficking.       It’s a wonderful thing!!

Sis had a party, so of course, I had to get in on that action!!       LOOOOOVE parties!     Of any kind!

Here is my order:

Journal, and Lip balms.   slob, humor, Trades of Hope order

The Paisley Journal is made in India.         And the lip balms are made in Tennessee!

Slob, humor, journal from India, Trades of Hope                slob, humor, Trades of Hope lip balms                                            Both are packaged so prettily!      And I’m helping to save women in America!       And in India!  

As a pro-lifer, I think it’s important to do something to save the women, and children, not only the babies!!        Saving babies is of utmost importance-    since abortion is murder!     But, we also have to be concerned about what happens to them, AFTER we save them!          So, I did my little part, and plan to purchase more in the future.

God loves every one, men, women, children, teens, babies,and older people.   

EVERYONE!!

I challenge you if you can, please buy some stuff, to support life!      (I know they are a little pricey, but maybe you could give up a few treats??)

Oh wait, I almost forgot something:

slob, humor, Trades of Hope, lavender

How did they know?????

Trades of Hope- giving hope to families at home, and abroad.

 

10 thoughts on “Helping Hope

Leave a comment