Hot Hound

{I started this post 6 months ago!  After a round of de-clutterathons.}

 

Hot dog!   Hot hound, whichever!     I’ve done so much here in the house, I’m almost done!! It looks so good!

Umm, Melinda?          Yeah?          I hate to burst your bubble, but aren’t you forgetting something??  No, I don’t think so, the house is looking wonderful!          Oh yes, you’re right!  The house looks great!

I hear a “But” in there.           Yup, the house is not all there is to your vast estate.        Remember this??

IMG_20170419_143221

<Gulp>       Oh yeah, the workshop.              

And this??

slob, humor, shed

<Gulp>    Oh yeah, the shed.

Not to mention this??

slob, humor, porch clutter

Shady stuff

WELL, ok then, I’m almost done with the house!!      YAY me!

“Oh Queen Anne, when is the workshop, shed, porch Declutterathon???”

 

Update: 

Shed done, April 26, 2017!!    

seven-seconds-shed

seven-seconds-shed-seconds

Porch done, May 2, 2017!!

seven seconds shade

 

Workshop- still to come!

17 thoughts on “Hot Hound

  1. Congratulations. I’ll have to leave this country soon and my son says it’s too expensive to ship all this stuff. I’m not looking forward to getting rid of much of it. My son is dreaming though when he thinks I can get everything I’m keeping into two boxes. 🙂 — Suzanne

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

