Hotel?? or Home??

Just look at all these doorways!!

 

 

 

Left Side of Hall

Left Side of Hall

Right Side of Hall

Right side of Hall

 

Master

Master

It almost looks like a hotel rather than a home, doesn’t it?

Except without the maids, the bell boys, and those annoying key cards.

Well, these toddler locks are about as annoying to open as key cards!

20150324_161502

And, we do have a pool here at the complex, and a work out room….

And someone does pay to stay here…..

And people move in and out with regularity….

And without the wreath on my door, I certainly would be confused about which room is mine, since I have moved 3 times….

Hmmmm….

Am I sure this isn’t a hotel??

Well, I don’t provide clean towels, or make beds either!

And I certainly don’t carry luggage!

So… maybe it’s a Motel??

3 thoughts on “Hotel?? or Home??

  1. Pingback: Twin Twist | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Tinier Tackle | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Romantic Roach Resort | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a comment