Purple Piping

Oops, I meant Wurple Wiping, no, I meant Wurple wiring, no, (getting flustered now) I meant Purple Wiring!  There it is!!

purple cat 5 cable

Purple Cat 5 cable!!

Trust me, it’s purple!  Not like the “purple” recliner, which wasn’t really purple at all.  Even tho it looks blue in this pix.  (Man!  I need a real camera!!)

purple charging cord

Not sure what you call this cord? Charging/and /or downloading pix cord, I guess!

Sweet friend, who does all my technology related stuff, bought these purple cords, especially for me!

Now, you tell me, Does or doesn’t Sweet friend  love me??!!

Having him as a friend is a wonderful thing!

22 thoughts on “Purple Piping

  1. Pingback: M&M | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Doing Dishes | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Questions | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Tale of Two Tables, Two | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Laundry List | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Eggy Eggs | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: Manic Monday on a Wednesday | purpleslobinrecovery

  8. Pingback: Blogger Blessing | purpleslobinrecovery

  9. Pingback: Bars Begging | purpleslobinrecovery

  10. Pingback: Finally Fall | purpleslobinrecovery

  11. Pingback: Second Seven Seconds Sequel | purpleslobinrecovery

  12. Pingback: GF Guff | purpleslobinrecovery

  13. Pingback: Seven Seconds Scullery Scape | purpleslobinrecovery

  14. Pingback: Chosen Cheesecake | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a comment