Red Rudolph

Have you thought about Rudolph in awhile?  Since it’s been a whole month since Christmas, probably not.

Well, I thought about him today.  Why?  Here, let me show you.

red nosed Melinda

Melinda, the red nosed dear

 

Is my nose blinking and glowing?   Or is that just me?

If you think toilet paper is all the same, and why bother paying more?  Just remember the lesson of my nose.  It knows! the difference between soft and scratchy toilet paper.   (Why was I blowing my nose with toilet paper?  I had already “blown” through all the Kleenex.   Bwahahaha, I crack myself up!!   3 outta 4 selves agree, that I’m the funniest of them all!  Me, myself, and I agree.  Melinda is the odd (wo)man out.)

Don’t let the quilting fool you:  All tps are NOT created equal!!

flower quilted toilet paper

 

The one is soft, and soothing.   The other feels like I’m using sandpaper to buff out my face.

swirl quilted toilet paper

Are the swirls the softest??

 

 

Now, if I can just remember which is which, BEFORE I scrape off my nose to spite my face!!

16 thoughts on “Red Rudolph

  1. Pingback: Looking for the light of my life | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Laundry List | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Buh-Bye, Burgundy! | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: daunting duplication | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Jazzy Jasmine | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Youthful Yuk Yuks | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: Thumb Theme | purpleslobinrecovery

  8. Pingback: Seven Seconds Scullery Scaffolding | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a comment