Declutterathon Do

slob, humor, declutterathon

I was gonna name this Declutterathon (Double the) Do.    But, then I realized that would never do.     Do ya think??

Today’s decluttering is of my to Do list.     Remember this ?

(pic of to do list)

Oh man!  Something has happened to my image library, and all my pix are gone, except the last 2 posts I wrote.    What now???      Let’s see if I can recreate it, or a reasonable facsimile thereof.

slob, humor, clutter    This is pretty close.

I called it a small action stack.    It really wasn’t that bad at all.     But when I was flipping thru my card stash, Holy Spirit just kept pointing out cards to send to different people, so it turned out to be a bigger job than I thought.   And that’s ok!    I always want to obey Holy Spirit!!

I had two sympathy cards to find, and do. slob, humor, sympathy    Done, and stamped.

Insurance letters to file, car and medical.        slob, humor, clutter slob, humor, clutter                                            Yay for a neat filing drawer to actually use!!     Filed.

Blog ideas, and order of Declutterathon days.    slob, humor, blog ideas   My handwriting is horrible!!     Aren’t you thankful I have to type this??!!

And 3 different handwritten posts.    slob, humor, handwritten post

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I decided none of these things needed to be on my desk, so they went into the file 13 as well.

 

 

Yay for a nice neat desk again!!

slob, humor, decluttered

 

Do, Decluttered, Done.

 

Queen Anne’s Day   14  : https://minimalistsometimes.com/2016/09/18/21-14-wardrobe-time/

 

Queen Anne’s other Ladies-in-Waiting:

 

Grace, at The CFO MOM Blog

Jen, at The Hidden Hoarder

Barb, at Decluttering The Stuff

 

14 thoughts on “Declutterathon Do

  1. Pingback: Declutterathon Data | purpleslobinrecovery

  2. Pingback: Declutterathon-Dining | purpleslobinrecovery

  3. Pingback: Declutterathon DIN DIN Dining | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Declutterathon- Dresser | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Declutterathon Dish Deposit | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Declutterathon Deck | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: Declutterathon Dresser Drawers | purpleslobinrecovery

  8. Pingback: Grungy Grabage | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a comment