Love/Hate Challenge

Beautiful Himali, from decodinghappyness has nominated me for a challenge.

                                      Love – Hate !

Read here: love-hate

  • List 10 things that you love.
  • List 10 things that you hate.
  • Nominate fellow bloggers to take the challenge.

love-over-hate1

So, here goes:

LOVES:

  1.  Jesus/God/Holy Spirit  (They’re the same, 3 persons in 1 Godhead.)
  2. My husband, DH
  3. My 2 daughters, DD1, DD2
  4. My grand baby, Pudding Pop
  5. Mamafirst established
  6. My family; nuclear,first established , this established, and extended
  7. PURPLE!!!  (Y’all knew that one was coming, right??)
  8. Losing weight
  9. The Bible
  10. Blogging, my new addiction

Hates:  Hmmmm, this is harder.

  1.  Bad grammar, especially in a love letter.  In 8th grade, I red-lined all my boyfriend’s love letters, and sent them back for editing!  Yes, I really did!  The gall!
  2. Long hair, on me.  I whack it off every chance I get.  When my girls were in Elementary school, I even shaved my head, much to their chagrin, and Mama’s horror!
  3. Shaving my legs.  Enough said.
  4. Abortion.  This is serious, I just couldn’t be all funny, without speaking up for the unborn.  They are precious little lives, no matter what stage of gestation.
  5. Frustation!  I’m not the most techie person in the world, so I get upset when I can’t just do what I want to do!  Why don’t I have a computer I can just speak to, and it instantly does my bidding????  WHY????
  6. Not having a sarcasm font.  I’ve asked for it enough times.  Someone should have invented this already!!
  7. Green. Yuck!
  8. Sushi.  Just the thought of it makes me queasy.  Believe me, I’ve eaten my share of stuff, so let me slide, okay?  Thanks!
  9. Running out of ice… and since I live alone, this would be the fault of ?????
  10. When I don’t get a nap.  So does everyone around me hate when this happens!!  (Can you say Grumpy?  I thought you could.)

Okay, so there’s that, then.  Onto the nominations.  And the awards go to:

Claremary

Janice

Susie

James

Robyn

oh my heartsie girl WW

tuesday talk

two uses tuesday

Beautifully Creative Inspired

28 thoughts on “Love/Hate Challenge

  1. ha ha 😀 .. I can’t stop myself laughing on the 1st point of your hate challenge 😉 now I would like to know the expression of that guy 😉 after seeing red lines in his love letter 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love

    People
    Music
    God
    Speaking in tongues
    Writing
    Science fiction
    Vampire movies” oxymoron
    Comedy
    Chick flicks
    Girls

    Hate

    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy
    Hypocracy

    Nominated Authors
    Aayusi
    Sanganyando
    Reocochran
    Carl d
    Russel j. Fellows
    Yoshiko
    Themisshweta
    Simpleheadgirl
    Beckyg1003
    Isaiah 53:5 project

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: FB Fiend | purpleslobinrecovery

  4. Pingback: Pudding Pop’s Playful Pastimes | purpleslobinrecovery

  5. Pingback: Saga of the Sad Bare Windows | purpleslobinrecovery

  6. Pingback: Quoting Quietly in a Quorum | purpleslobinrecovery

  7. Pingback: But I Was Gonna….. | purpleslobinrecovery

  8. Pingback: Living Room Looks | purpleslobinrecovery

  9. Pingback: Fiction’s Food | purpleslobinrecovery

  10. Pingback: Jazzy Jasmine | purpleslobinrecovery

  11. Pingback: Many Melindas | purpleslobinrecovery

Leave a comment